Braunschweig
Ovidiu Mirea

Sales - used machinery România / България

+49 5247 129569

+40 736 885 610

ovidiu.mirea@claas.com
Hockenheim
Ovidiu Mirea

Sales - used machinery România / България

+49 5247 129569

+40 736 885 610

ovidiu.mirea@claas.com
Harald Kamuf

Deputy workshop manager

+49 (0) 6205-2003-40

+49 (0) 6205-2003-34

Landsberg
Peter Friedmann

Sales – used harvest technique

+49 (0) 34602-284-15

+49 (0) 160-98950124

+49 (0) 34602-284-16

peter.friedmann@claas.com
Igor Lifvirov

Sales – used harvest technique

+49 (0) 34602-284-26

+49 (0) 175 59 45 187

+49 (0) 34602-284-16

igor.lifvirov@claas.com
Ronny Miersch

Sales – used tractors

+49 (0) 34602-284-27

+49 (0) 151 116 89 836

+49 (0) 34602-284-16

ronny.miersch@claas.com
Ovidiu Mirea

Sales - used machinery România / България

+49 5247 129569

+40 736 885 610

ovidiu.mirea@claas.com
Uwe Wiechert

Workshop team leader

+49 (0) 34602 284-28

+49 (0) 170 4556730

+49 (0) 34602 284-60

uwe.wiechert@claas.com
Langenau
Roland Schenk

Branch manager

+49 (0) 7345 92943-11

+49 (0) 160 96966776

+49 (0) 7345 92943-29

roland.schenk@claas.com
Marc Celewitz

Sales – used tractors

+49 (0) 7345 92943-10

+49 (0) 151 41490006

+49 (0) 7345 92943-29

marc.celewitz@claas.com
Joachim Stetter

Sales – used tractors

+49 (0) 7345 92943-14

+49 (0) 160 98994033

+49 (0) 7345 92943-29

joachim.stetter@claas.com
Ovidiu Mirea

Sales - used machinery România / България

+49 5247 129569

+40 736 885 610

ovidiu.mirea@claas.com
Molbergen
Thomas Müller

Branch manager / Sales – used tractors

+49 (0) 4475 91872-61

+49 (0) 160 8835571

+49 (0) 4475 91872-69

thomas.mueller@claas.com
Max Gröver

Sales – used tractors

+49 (0) 4475-91872-62

+49 (0) 160 341 9387

+49 (0) 4475-91872-69

max.groever@claas.com
Ovidiu Mirea

Sales - used machinery România / България

+49 5247 129569

+40 736 885 610

ovidiu.mirea@claas.com
Connantre
Kutno
Romania
Ovidiu Mirea

Sales - used machinery România / България

+49 5247 129569

+40 736 885 610

ovidiu.mirea@claas.com
Ukraine
Igor Lifvirov

Sales – used harvest technique

+49 (0) 34602-284-26

+49 (0) 175 59 45 187

+49 (0) 34602-284-16

igor.lifvirov@claas.com