Hockenheim
Ulrich Schroeder

Vertrieb - Gebrauchte Erntetechnik

+49 (0) 6205-2003-28

+49 (0) 171-761 9159

+49 (0) 6205-2003-24

ulrich.schroeder@claas.com
Harald Kamuf

stellvertr. Werkstattleiter

+49 (0) 6205-2003-40

+49 (0) 6205-2003-34

Landsberg
Torsten Prael

Niederlassungsleiter

+49 (0) 34602-284-12

+49 (0) 170 56 31 832

+49 (0) 34602-284-16

torsten.prael@claas.com
Peter Friedmann

Vertrieb - Gebrauchte Erntetechnik

+49 (0) 34602-284-15

+49 (0) 160-98950124

+49 (0) 34602-284-16

peter.friedmann@claas.com
Igor Lifvirov

Vertrieb - Gebrauchte Erntetechnik

+49 (0) 34602-284-26

+49 (0) 175 59 45 187

+49 (0) 34602-284-16

igor.lifvirov@claas.com
Ronny Miersch

Vertrieb - Gebrauchte Traktoren

+49 (0) 34602-284-27

+49 (0) 151 116 89 836

+49 (0) 34602-284-16

ronny.miersch@claas.com
Silvio Bohmann

Vertrieb - Gebrauchte Traktoren

+49 34602 -284 39

+49 151 64179484

+49 34602 -284 16

silvio.bohmann@claas.com
Uwe Wiechert

Teamleiter Werkstatt

+49 (0) 34602 284-28

+49 (0) 170 4556730

+49 (0) 34602 284-60

uwe.wiechert@claas.com
Langenau
Roland Schenk

Niederlassungsleiter

+49 (0) 7345 92943-11

+49 (0) 160 96966776

+49 (0) 7345 92943-29

roland.schenk@claas.com
Marc Celewitz

Vertrieb - Gebrauchte Traktoren

+49 (0) 7345 92943-10

+49 (0) 151 41490006

+49 (0) 7345 92943-29

marc.celewitz@claas.com
Molbergen
Thomas Müller

Niederlassungsleiter / Vertrieb - Gebrauchte Traktoren

+49 (0) 4475 91872-61

+49 (0) 160 8835571

+49 (0) 4475 91872-69

thomas.mueller@claas.com
Max Gröver

Vertrieb - Gebrauchte Traktoren

+49 (0) 4475-91872-62

+49 (0) 160 341 9387

+49 (0) 4475-91872-69

max.groever@claas.com
Kutno